AND BABY TALK DIRTY TO ME

04.12.2011., nedjelja

FREE STUFF FOR TWIN BABIES. FREE STUFF FOR


Free stuff for twin babies. Baby jogger performance 20



Free Stuff For Twin Babies





free stuff for twin babies






    free stuff
  • Free Stuff was a television program on the G4 network. In this show "featured products" ranging in value from $20.00 to $599.00 are previewed and then given away.

  • Register As A New Member





    babies
  • The youngest member of a family or group

  • (baby) a very young child (birth to 1 year) who has not yet begun to walk or talk; "the baby began to cry again"; "she held the baby in her arms"; "it sounds simple, but when you have your own baby it is all so different"

  • (baby) the youngest member of a group (not necessarily young); "the baby of the family"; "the baby of the Supreme Court"

  • A very young child, esp. one newly or recently born

  • A young or newly born animal

  • (baby) pamper: treat with excessive indulgence; "grandparents often pamper the children"; "Let's not mollycoddle our students!"





    twin
  • duplicate or match; "The polished surface twinned his face and chest in reverse"

  • Link; combine

  • either of two offspring born at the same time from the same pregnancy

  • duplicate: being two identical











Take It Easy




Take It Easy





minertolake.blogspot.com
Lately, I’ve been having naked dreams.
Dreams where my stuff
is all hanging out.
Struttin’ down a busy street
with these modest breast of mine a’ beating.
I’m holding them in,
praying against the lump on the right,
because they’re the only things protecting
my heart.
Sitting in a diner,
flesh goosed from the AC,
thumbing Heinz 57 off bare skin.
Unlike clothes, the stains scotch-guard off,
and I am free to make a mess of things.
Lying in an unknown bed
about the baby I have growing,
the sunrise flecked upon
my deflated belly.
She’s only a month old,
but I know she’s there.
She’s got the stubbornness of my best friend and,
like my breasts,
she ain’t going no where.
And in my dreams,
I’m frantic to cover up,
but folks still see
what I’m trying to hide.
That probably says a lot about my character,
which is why I see a doctor.
But I still have naked dreams.

Except for last night.
I could glide on sand,
walk on water,
and run away from you.
With my face pointed due West and a smile to guide me,
you become as distant
as mulberry trees and unripe corn leaves.
The bright lights wiped my memory and I forget:
Who are you again?
Because I’m too busy skimming sky scrapers
and dodging taxi cabs trying to keep my pockets full.
And I don’t need no body but my Father and His Word
with a capital DUBB.
I can read your future like Earl Grey.
It's The Lovers crossed with The Devil,
telling me:
you’ll be banging from twin, full, queen, king
trying on each size till you find
the head board
that can make the most noise
to KO the pleasure moans
of the girl-turning-woman you never took seriously.
She left you with a pillow case full of mandarin-scented ghosts
and used EPT sticks;
she doesn’t need that worn out past anymore.
She passed it on the left side
going 80 on the toll road
all the way to the fourth tallest building in the world
and the only city big enough to cultivate her dreams.
Till I woke from the kicking in my gut.
Roll over and pray for Chicago.

"Uroscopy and the Frog"- minertolake.blogspot.com











I'm pregnant of IDENTICAL TWINS!!!!




I'm pregnant of IDENTICAL TWINS!!!!





I got my 20 weeks ultrason last Thuesday and I will have two identical baby girls!!!! :-) I'm due on June 26 but since they are identical, I will have a C-section around May 26. Since my first baby was a boy, I now need to buy LOADS of stuff for 2 girls!!! If someone here have baby girls clothes to give for free, please think of me ok??? Thanks!!!!!









free stuff for twin babies







Related topics:

white baby bonnet

baby phat wallets

girls baby rooms

free baby bootie pattern

my baby has reflux

coolest baby toys

african american baby book

baby books for girls

baby sitting gams




<< Arhiva >>